COOCHIE MONDI INTERVIEWS ARI KOPEL!”

ARI KOPEL

 16081_558548847494847_184531062_n (1)  

A COOCHIE VIEW  

  Interview by Antonella Sigismondi

Part 1:

                                                                                   

Coochie Mondi is extremely honoured and excited to interview,  Ari Kopel for this  month’s Coochie Star of the Month!!!   She’s truly an original…check this out:  An extraordinary woman who has worked for NASA, an established Author of which her recently published book titled, Spiritual Warfare & The Art of Deception: The Hijacking of Spirituality, has recently become a National Best-Seller .  She is also the Owner of a Radio-Show called, Shattering the Matrix on Blog-Talk Radio, and the Owner and Founder of an ever-growing Website, 2012Emergence.com, which touches on the Art of Being and Believing, or Informing or NOT, and she’s a Mom!   She has affected more lives than you can know and is a Warrior Full-Arms-Open in her approach and a Guardian to All.

The moment I thought of a strong, courageous woman, Ari came to mind.  Her practical and down-to-earth approach to Metaphysics and Insightful Teachings makes her all the more Lovable!  Enjoy this Two-Part Series Interview with the Lovely Lady who has a one relationship to God-Source, and see if she doesn’t make you pause, and listen…


Antonella Sigismondi

Hello Ari!

1601977_10204596093372603_1823229829709470229_o

Ari Kopel

Hi Antonella!

Antonella Sigismondi

How are you?

Ari Kopel

Excellent and you?

Antonella Sigismondi

Good thanks!  It was hot here in Italy, then overcast, then rained, but the air was very still.

download

Do you know what I mean?

Ari Kopel

Yes… Today it was very beautiful and crisp – very cool temperatures for us in Nashville, TN.

nashville

Antonella Sigismondi

Nice!..Is it usually warm there?

Ari Kopel

In Summertime it’s very hot!

Antonella Sigismondi

Ok, I’ve been to Alabama, is it like that?

Ari Kopel

Similar, yes!

Antonella Sigismondi

So I’d love to get to know Ari better first. 🙂

Where are you from?

Ari Kopel

I’m from Miami, Florida.  Born in Cuba.

Antonella Sigismondi

Wow!  Do you remember Cuba?

Ari Kopel

No, not really.

Antonella Sigismondi

Ari,  I think I remember hearing on a radio show, that you were very scientifically or astrologically inclined  at an extremely young age?

Ari Kopel

Yes.  I’ve always wanted to be an astronaut.  I was very much into Astronomy and Geology.

Galactic Alignment Cross Section http://www.harmonion.com

Antonella Sigismondi

So kool, we never had a class named Geology where I was growing up!

Ari Kopel

LOL!  It’s the study of the Earth/Planetary Bodies.

Antonella Sigismondi

I wanted to be an astronaut too, but my Calculus and Algebra teacher told it me it was very difficult.  Hmm….

Was that in University?

Ari Kopel

I started learning this when I was about 10 years old and then continued at the University of Miami and then I worked for NASA at the Goddard Institute of Space Studies.

Armstrong_20101026_244x366

NASA_logo.svg

The Goddard Insititute for Space Studies

Antonella Sigismondi

Sooo kool!!   Were your parents into the same field?

Ari Kopel

They were into Mysticism and Metaphysics.

Mysticism… ” is a constellation of distinctive practices, discourses, texts, institutions, traditions, and experiences aimed at human transformation, variously defined in different traditions”...https://en.wikipedia.org/?title=Mysticism

Metaphysics… “is a traditional branch of philosophy concerned with explaining the fundamental nature of being and the world that encompasses it,[1] although the term is not easily defined.[2] Traditionally, metaphysics attempts to answer two basic questions in the broadest possible terms:[3]

  1.   Ultimately, what is there?
  2.  What is it like?”https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Metaphysics

Antonella Sigismondi

Amazing!

So what did they think about you working for NASA back then?

http://news.softpedia.com/news/Tracking-Alien-Turbulences-on-Venus-51160.shtml

Venetian Lightening Stormhttp://news.softpedia.com/news/Tracking-Alien-Turbulences-on-Venus-51160.shtml

Venus Cloud Bus

Venus Pioneer Project

Ari Kopel

I loved it!  I was doing some work with Pioneer Venus, looking over the photos taken of Venus Clouds, etc. I was also the Chairman of the Board of NASA’s assistant at Dartmouth College.

Antonella Sigismondi

Were there many other women working there too?

Ari Kopel

Very few in the department I was in. Mostly men.

Antonella Sigismondi

I’m big on Equality of the Sexes so that to me is very important.

Ari Kopel

I think that it may be different today with the amount of women in NASA.  I’m sure there are a lot more than when I was there.

Antonella Sigismondi

Did you leave? or…??

Ari Kopel

I did leave – I caught pneumonia and couldn’t continue.  I was also a student at Columbia University at the same.

Antonella Sigismondi

What were you studying?

Ari Kopel

Psychology and Geology

Antonella Sigismondi

I remember the first time I heard you , I believe on your radio show, “Shattering the Matrix”, you were discussing about beings from other planets; and that you can see things.  I believed you because of the sound of your voice.  I immediately took a liking to you because of your matter-of-fact attitude. I’m a bit like that. 🙂

Antonella Sigismondi

So you are the owner? I’m not sure your title, of the website, 2012Emergence.com?

Ari Kopel

Yes, I am.

Antonella Sigismondi

When did you start that and why?

Ari Kopel

“I started it in 2009 to address the 2012 hype.  I wanted to discuss all possible scenarios to dispel fear.”

http://2012emergence.com

Antonella Sigismondi

So I’ve noticed you have many different religions and belief systems on your website – I love it!  Can you tell us about that?

Ari Kopel

“All religions have gems and nuggets that lead to Truth.  The problem is that religion and spirituality have been used to infiltrate information that actually keeps us away from the TRUTH, or from seeking God.”

Antonella Sigismondi

I know.  I agree.  What religion were you raised ?  I was a Catholic, however, in my immediate family, my parents were both artists, so they allowed me to do as I please.

http://2012emergence.com/groups

Ari Kopel

I wasn’t raised with any particular religion, although I grew up loving Yeshua and having a direct and deep connection to God-Source.  I would say I had Judeo-Christian influence as well as Metaphysical and Ancient Mystery School influence.

Egyptian-Mystery-Teachings

Egyptian-Mystery-Teachings

Antonella Sigismondi

Where did you study Ancient School Mystery Teachings?   Was it personal findings?  I remember you telling, if I may, that you see Angels and Beings of Light?

Ari Kopel

“Yes, I do see Higher-Vibratory Beings of Light and work with them directly.”

“As a child of 4, I knew I wasn’t from here – Earth.  I was still connected to the realms that I came from and so I communicated with these realms and those Beings there as I wasn’t yet jaded by the experiences in this reality.”

Antonella Sigismondi

Nice.  Were you afraid?  Did your family know this?

Ari Kopel

I wasn’t afraid, as I was connecting with those I had just been with… And no, my family didn’t know.  I had no idea how to verbalize this.  I thought this was normal for everyone.  I didn’t realize that it wasn’t.  I was very young.

Antonella Sigismondi

How wonderful!  Can you feel them when you were fully awake or half asleep? Can you actually hear them, or intuitively hear them?

Ari Kopel

“I don’t hear them in the physical, as they don’t speak; they use telepathy.  So, I telepathically communicate with them.”

Earlier you mentioned you were still connected to the other side…by umbilical energy?  Do you remember things from there?
“I remember things from there that I am able to remember.
… Not all things can be remembered because it is in our best interest to keep it hidden because of the nefarious forces that take that information and use it against humanity. ” 
Was it Etherical?
Sometimes the experiences are in my Light Body and other times it has been in the Physical Body.
What do they mainly message to you?
“They message me or communicate directly with instructions, updates, new understandings, and mostly guidance.”

Beautiful!

Have you ever been visited by negative energies?  Sorry, I’ll get to why, in a bit.

theshadowpeople.org

theshadowpeople.org

M4034S-4211

M4034S-4211

Ari Kopel

Yes.

Antonella Sigismondi

How can you tell the difference, meaning that the good guys are good, etc.

Ari Kopel

Their vibration.

“The ones representing The Light are very refined and Higher Frequencies, and the ones representing the Dark are of a Lower Frequency and are denser.”

am_light_being1

Antonella Sigismondi

So I never really quite understood high frequency, being slower and calmer, cuz when I think of wave, for some reason, I would think they are faster.

Do you understand me?  I think this might be an issue with people understanding this, cuz when I laugh, I definitely feel condensed, and rushing…

Ari Kopel

“Yes, I think I do. Higher Vibration is like boiling water.  The electrons of the water move so fast that the liquid water now becomes a vapor.  

…The faster the electron movement the less you see the density of the water.  It is the same with Higher Vibration with Us and other Beings of Light.  We become more refined, lighter and less dense.”

Antonella Sigismondi

So what about laughter?

Ari Kopel

“Laughter brings joy – usually, right?  It is on the end of the spectrum for Higher Frequency.  Sadness is just the opposite.  It lowers our vibration.”

Antonella Sigismondi

Why do some beings, or people seem to think it’s so important to be neutral?…poker face?…no judgement?

However, to me a sense of humor is so important.

Ari Kopel

“It’s not taking a side.  If you had to pick between judging someone and being neutral, pick neutral.

…If you could be loving or see the situation from Love, as opposed to judging, that is best, as Love is the Highest Vibration.”

Antonella Sigismondi

Yes, but it is important to be able to laugh at ourselves, I think so.  I’m from Hamilton, Ontario, and I’ve lived in the darker side  of Parkdale in Toronto – I’ve seen many a sad faces.   Many.

Ari Kopel

Yes, laughing at yourself is great!  I do that all the time.  It also shows no Ego and a person who is humble enough to recognize their short-comings.

Photograph by Kenneth 512

poker_face_by_kennethy512-d4b7u47

Photograph by Kenneth 512

Antonella Sigismondi

Do you consider yourself “New Age”?

Ari Kopel

“I’m definitely NOT New Age!…

I make a conscious CHOICE to connect to God/Prime Creator!  From there we can obtain our Truth.

…The New Age Movement has been used to disconnect many from obtaining Truth from direct connection to God.”

Antonella Sigismondi

I like that you say this, cuz at this point I do see a lot of them using it as a marketing scheme.  Some things are good though, like yoga, eating healthy and pushig towards being a responsible human being.

So Ari, all my life I’ve seen an incredibly unbalanced world when it comes to women and men. still.  It has always pained me.

Ari Kopel

Yes.  This reality is patriarchal.  And look at the world at large – it is not exactly paradise.  War and power and control is not honoring of life.

Antonella Sigismondi

I heard about our planet passing through the Orion Belt, I believe, and that will switch things up…

Ari Kopel

It seems like it could be passing through the Orion Belt.  Any energies that we experience due to this will either help propel those that are of higher frequencies to their next level and create a bit more havoc to those of lower vibration.

… “So, it is important to work on ourselves, making sure we’re making the correct choices and keep ourselves neutral in emotions or expressing the Highest Emotion – Love.  It will keep us in Higher Vibration.”

Antonella Sigismondi

What’s up with the ads from the 40’s I believe?  I remember seeing films from then and the women were so strong?  Yet in the magazines, back then TV commercials..woooah.   I all seems like a mismatch.

Ari Kopel

Women are seen as objects now-our-day. It’s terrible!

Antonella Sigismondi

So I see it like that too, that women are seen more as objects now than before, I guess it depends on the era.

Why is this all measured by vibration is this a physical reality? Please explain? …and dangers, i.e. heat?

Ari Kopel

“Everything in Creation is Vibration – Energy that is at different vibration frequencies.  It is how things are created.”…

…Check out Cymatics – How high-frequency sound creates shapes in water and sand.

Antonella Sigismondi

I’ve seen that, yes!

OK, but this passing through to higher vibrations being important now, why? Astrologically speaking, I guess.

Ari Kopel

“In the Bible it says that in the beginning was the Word…. This is speaking about Sound!”

Ari Kopel

“There are certain Sounds that actually create animals like turtles and trilobites, sea urchins, star fish, etc.”

Antonella Sigismondi

That is great.  Have you seen this?

Ari Kopel

http://www.cymatics.org

http://http://cymascope.com/cyma_research/biology.html

Antonella Sigismondi

So I guess we can create monsters too then…

So, if I may get into this a bit deeper?

Ari Kopel

Yes, this is through the lower-frequency sound… and lower vibrational thought.

Antonella Sigismondi

If one is suffering at the hands of someone, let’s say, in a situation like childhood sexual abuse, or being cheated on….is being neutral important?

I mean so as to lighten our karma alchemically…to be in control to change the situation.  Do you know what I mean?

Ari Kopel

“That is a great question!  So,…with respect to making a difference and creating change on the planet, it is my knowing that we need to have Righteous Anger in order to have the Fuel to do something – it’s what propels us to take action.”

With respect to allowing us to work on raising our vibration, we need choose to be neutral or Loving. Because this is a Creation that created via vibration. The higher our vibration, the more we attain Self-Mastery.”

     

Dr. Masaru Emoto’s Water Molecule Experiment

Antonella Sigismondi

But what if we’re in danger?

I’d fight.

I’ve seen people freeze 😦

Ari Kopel

“It is our Right to defend ourselves and or protect ourselves.  Protecting our physical bodies is very important, as this is how we can create positive change in the planet.  We can’t bring change if we’re not alive or in ill-health!

Antonella Sigismondi

I agree!

But will our soul suffer in anguish if we fight something strong? Do you know what I mean?  I’ve protected people only to be left with the trauma of it.

Ari Kopel

“Not if you’re protected – And I teach how to protect yourself from the Dark Forces and from psychic attacks…”

Antonella Sigismondi

From your book?  AWESOME!!  I’m looking forward to reading it!

http://www.arikopel.com/

Antonella Sigismondi

Finalmente!…Tell us about your Book..with link)))

Ari Kopel

Yes, I have two books.  One that launched April 18th 2015 that made #1 Bestseller called Spiritual Warfare & The Art of Deception: The Hijacking of Spirituality.

SW_Bestseller

The book exposes the tactics and strategies of the Dark Forces and how we’re deceived every day, messed with and made ineffective. While we’re kept distracted, we don’t take the necessary action to help effect change. It demonstrates how many of us have been duped through false spirituality, how this is done and why we fall for it. The “sinister forces” animate those that create social issues, wars, injustices, suffering, environmental issues, and unprecedented conditions on the planet. They are also responsible for creating drama, health issues, financial issues, interpersonal problems and a dependence on others for our spiritual truths so that we are disconnected from Source-Creator and weakened. They then divide and conquer us, and quash our ability to “Return to God”. The information in the book will show us how to detect these strategies, how not to fall for them and what we can do to use their “tactics” against them, in order to turn this around, in favor of the Light.

Here is the information on the second book, “Getting Back to Source: Tools for Connection, Protection & Empowerment”:

You can get it on Amazon  here: http://www.amazon.com/dp/0986176907/ref=rdr_ext_tmb

And…

9780986176913

Getting Back to Source: Tools for Connection, Protection and Empowerment, teaches us how we can reclaim our spiritual power and authority by connecting directly with God-Source; protect ourselves from the astral entities and dark forces; manifest the life we want and effect positive change in the world.

This book will teach you how to:

  • Recognize and connect to God/ Prime Creator
  • Use specialized meditation, prayer and mantras to connect directly to the Higher Realms
  • Make correct emotional choices
  • Neutralize negative emotions and embrace joy and harmony
  • Raise your vibrational frequency
  • Protect yourself and loved ones from the Dark Forces and negative entities
  • Heal yourself and others
  • Manifest a wonderful life
  • Figure out your purpose
  • Become inspired to take action and empowered to effect positive change in this world

You can subscribe to get notified when this book launches by visiting the Book page:

http://gettingbacktosourcebooklaunch.kickoffpages.com/

Ari Kopel

We can try the same time tomorrow… ❤

Antonella Sigismondi

OK thank you, Ari!  It was a pleasure! 🙂

Ari Kopel

Thank you Antonella. 🙂

For more information on Coochie Mondi please click here:

http://coochiemondi.com/p/coochie-star


For more information on Ari Kopel and her work:

Author’s site is: http://AriKopel.com

Ari’s Social Spiritual site is: http://2012Emergence.com

Ari’s Radio Show site is: http://BlogTalkRadio.com/ShatteringTheMatrix

Ari’s Youtube Channel is:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQ2vbpYATQ8YXh-LCP5ZyFA

3 thoughts on “COOCHIE MONDI INTERVIEWS ARI KOPEL!”

Leave a Reply

